top of page


Local Leaders Who Trust Ann

Rep MacDonell profile_edited.jpg

Sharon MacDonell

State Representative, 56th House District

Screenshot (102).png

Padma Kuppa

Former Michigan State Representative, 41st House District; Troy Downtown Development Authority

Dave Woodward.jpg

Dave Woodward

Chair, Oakland County Board of Commissioners

penny21 (2) - Copy.jpg

Penny Luebs

Oakland County Commissioner, 2nd District


Vital Anne

Troy School Board Member

Dave Hamilton.webp

David Hamilton

Troy City Council Member

Sadek Rahman.jpg

Sadek Rahman

Troy Zoning Board of Appeals and Bangladeshi American Community Activist

Marcia Gershenson.png

Marcia Gershenson

Vice Chair, Oakland County Board of Commissioners

Alissa Sullivan Pic_edited_edited.jpg

Alissa Sullivan

Hazel Park Mayor Pro Tem

Emily R_edited.jpg

Emily Rohrbach

Madison Heights Councilor

Andrea washington pic_edited.jpg

Andrea Washington

Hazel Park Council Member

Quinn W_edited.jpg

Quinn Wright

Madison Heights Councilor

Hirak C_edited.jpg

Hirak Chanda

Troy Council Member

Rebecca CC 1_edited.jpg

Rebecca Chamberlain-Creanga

Troy Council Member

Theresa B_edited.jpg

Theresa Brooks

Troy Council Member

bottom of page